Fürstentum Rheinbergen

 The six provinces are named after a respective section of the Rhein.

Alp-Rheinbergen, Hoch-Rheinbergen,

Ober-Rheinbergen, Mittel-Rheinbergen, Nieder-Rheinbergen, Neder-Rijnbergen.

Please click on the shields above to learn more about the individual provinces.

Clicking the arms of

Fürstentum Rheinbergen

will provide an overview of

all six provinces.

 Fürstentum Rheinbergen

has no devolved

national legislature or government.

The highest level of Rheinbergen subdivisions are the six provinces.

The provinces are not divided into districts or civil parishes.

Each ceremonial province has a Landgraf, representing the Sovereign Prince.

The Provinces of Fürstentum Rheinbergen